Winning with AIG

Property

How Can We Help?

AIG Property Differentiators

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Property underwriting “sweet spots”.

Global Risk Engineering

Extensive network of AIG Property Risk Engineers worldwide

Industry and sector specialists

Help clients avoid and minimise losses

Insights for clients about their potential vulnerabilities

Multinational Excellence

Significant investment in technology and processes to get global policy issuance prior to inception

Tools and tech to give Risk Managers insights across global portfolios

View our Multinational Playbook to learn more

Timely Multinational Policy Issuance

Contract certainty and local compliance

Alignment between client’s operations

Early premium allocations

Reduced rework, minimise cover gaps

Claims First

After coverage for a large property loss is confirmed we advance up to 50% of the agreed loss estimate within 7 days

Our Property Team - dedicated to help

Cahir Doherty

Head of Property & Specialty Risks, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 4981
Cahir.Doherty@aig.com

Maeve Keenan

Assistant Property Manager, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 4902
Maeve.Keenan@aig.com

Simon Russell

Assistant Property Manager, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 1451
Simon.P.Russell@aig.com

Niamh Hume

Senior Property & Marine Underwriter, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 1448
Niamh.Hume@aig.com

Grainne Glynn

Property Underwriter, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 4996
Grainne.Glynn@aig.com

Karolina Hanly

Property Underwriter, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 1457
Karolina.Hanly@aig.com

How Did We Do?