Winning Casualty

 

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Casualty underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Casualty Differentiators

Liability Claims

Liability Claims

Our award-winning Liability claims team: with outstanding technical expertise and are highly responsive throughout the claims process

Liability Loss Control

Liability Loss Control

A range of services to help clients prevent losses and reduce their cost of risk including complimentary access to eLearning Health & Safety training system, Liability Risk Consulting delivering tailored advisory services to clients and Product Liability training

Medical Management Services (MMS) is available to all AIG liability policyholders. The primary focus is to facilitate an injured party’s recovery and return to work by intervening early to ensure the best possible rehabilitation programme

 

Multinational Liability

Multinational Liability

With multinational expertise in our Irish liability team and decades of experience in providing fully compliant global liability programmes for clients through our worldwide network, multinational is an exceptional area of growth opportunity



Risk Management Solutions

Risk Management Solutions

Our Irish Liabilities team are focused on the development and delivery of a range of alternative solutions to meet our client’s needs

For example:

- Self insurance programmes (liability & auto)

- Captive programmes

 



Our Casualty Team - dedicated to help

Des O'Reilly

Head of Casualty, Ireland
+353 1 208 1455
Des.O'Reilly@aig.com

Bridget Hehir

Senior Casualty Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4928
Bridget.Hehir@aig.com

Michael Purcell

Casualty Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4968
Michael.Purcell@aig.com

Ken Coonan

Assistant Manager, Casualty, Ireland
+353 1 208 4992
Ken.Coonan@aig.com

Grania Cowman

Senior Casualty Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4933
Grania.Cowman@aig.com

Leah Moran

Casualty Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 859 9714
Leah.Moran@aig.com

Gerry Conlon

Senior Casualty Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4921
Gerry.Conlon@aig.com

Stewart Doyle

Casualty Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 1504
Stewart.Doyle@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?