Winning with AIG

Management Liability

How Can We Help?

AIG Management Liability Differentiators

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Management Liability underwriting “sweet spots”.

Claims Excellence

Outstanding depth and breadth handling Management Liability claims

Wherever clients have a D&O claim, we will have seen something similar before!

Underwriting Expertise

Long history of writing D&O insurance for many clients

Accomplished at explaining potential management liabilities and how we can protect against them

Best In Class Protection

Continue to enhance our D&O protection to address clients’ changing landscapes

E.g. one of the first D&O insurers to provide cover for Brexit contingencies

Multinational Footprint

We can issue D&O policies throughout the world for our clients with overseas operations

Backed by global network of D&O underwriters and claims handlers to service clients locally

Our Management Liability Team - dedicated to help

Patricia Cullen

Head of Financial Lines, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 4956
Patricia.Cullen@aig.com

Daryl Bridgeman

Team Leader, Management Liability & FI
+353 1 208 4966
Daryl.Bridgeman@aig.com

Faris Patel

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4923
Faris.Patel@aig.com

Louise O'Callaghan

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 1456
Louise.Ocallaghan@aig.com

Conor Byrne

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 1447
Conor.Byrne@aig.com

Thomas McGonnell

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4967
Thomas.Mcgonnell@aig.com

Download and Keep

 

 

How Did We Do?